More Inexpensive Alternatives To College

Discussion in Personal Finance started by NinetyEighty1 • Oct 16, 2017.

1. NinetyEighty1

NinetyEighty1Active Member

Threads:
    Okay, I am a current college student who is currently within his junior year. I know this is a little late but I wanted to know what other options there would be for me that would help me with getting a good job and not have to pay thousands of dollars a semester. I just want to have a bit up a awareness of other opportunities. I wanted to go to this film school know as Film Connection, seems like a quick and affordable plan to help me out.

What about you all?

2. mildredtabitha

mildredtabithaActive Member

Threads:
    I have not really got your point but if you mean have a job to depend on while still in school, you can apply for undergraduate jobs or even focus on your talent and make money from it.

If it is schools with low paying fee, then it all depends with your location and your preferences. You can also evalutae the market and see which skills and expertise are in high demand and salary is good. You can then enroll in that field and apply later after acquiring the skills.

3. Jamille

JamilleActive Member

Threads: