Earning miles

Discussion in Travel started by Nickchick • Nov 19, 2013.

1. Nickchick

NickchickWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I'm probably wasting my time but I'm new to using miles. In fact I've never flown on an airplane before either. I've been racking my brain on ways to get a lot of money fast and obviously that's impossible. It's a catch 22. I have to wait to earn enough money to get there but by the time I get enough I will have to earn more. I've been thinking about using airline miles but apparently that's not always mile to mile which I find stupid. Instead of being confusing, make it the actual amount of miles but have people earn less. If not, don't call it miles call it points. It is overwhelming me. I have some miles from a survey site but they're not enough even if it was miles to miles. Which airlines go miles to miles? Also how do I earn more? I have tried something called e-miles. That barely gives you anything and a few of the offers didn't credit. Also I know another problem is you can't always combine with different frequent flyer programs so it'd have to be the same airline.