Amazon Fresh And Giftcards

Discussion in Travel started by Rosyrain • Jan 7, 2016.

1. Rosyrain

RosyrainActive Member

Threads:
    Has anyone ever shopped on Amazon Fresh before, and if you have, can you use Amazon giftcards to pay for your food purchases? I have never tried it before and was curious if this was something you can do.

2. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I haven't shopped on Amazon Fresh yet but since I might try it at some indefinite time in future, I figured I could take a look at Amazon and find out.

Yes you can pay for food you buy on Amazon Fresh using gift cards. It does seem like they accept only Amazon Fresh gift cards at the present though.

3. Ke Gordon

Ke GordonWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have never heard of Amazon Fresh. I cam going to have to check this out as I am a big Amazon shopper. It is just one of the things that I might be able to use. It is one of the sites that I really utilize. It is just a great site and one that I really enjoy shopping on. I have to check out the Fresh and find out how it works for me.

4. Rosyrain

RosyrainActive Member

Threads:
    I have never purchased any food on this site either, but it looks like a good solution for grocery shopping for a busy person like myself. I could use the money I make online to buy food and would save time doing it in the process. I really hope that they start to accept regular Amazon gift cards at some point.

5. Ke Gordon

Ke GordonWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I wonder why they wouldn't accept the giftcards for Amazon Fresh? They are certainly popular items, and many people use them. I think that it would make a difference in their bottomline, if they would accept giftcards. Almost all of the shopping I do on Amazon is giftcard related so I would think I would probably only use Fresh if you could use giftcards on it.

6. Pat

PatWell-Known Member

Threads: